Friday, March 26, 2010

Sarunas Jasikevicius Makes Euroleague All-Decade Team

Sarunas Jasikevicius (1994-98) was named to the Euroleague All Decade Team, honoring the ten best players in Euroleague competition in the 2000's:
His titles with Barcelona in 2003, Maccabi in 2004 and 2005 - the latter as Final Four MVP - and Panathinaikos in 2009 make Jasikevicius the decade's most-crowned player and the first ever to win with three different teams.

1 comment:

MVPjasikevicius said...

Amazing player. He deserved it.